Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /home/zipppol8/public_html/paypaladv/wp-includes/compat.php on line 502
Comments for My Blog http://paypaladv.zippydev.com My WordPress Blog Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:24:03 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.13 Comment on Hello world! by Mr WordPress http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?p=1#comment-1 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:43:39 +0000 http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?p=1#comment-1 Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=woo-ninja-3#comment-35 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-35 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=premium-quality-2#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-34 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=woo-logo-2#comment-28 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-28 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=ninja-silhouette-2#comment-25 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-25 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=ship-your-idea-2#comment-13 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-13 Ship it!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=woo-ninja-2#comment-15 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-15 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comment on Woo Single #2 by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=woo-single-2#comment-41 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-41 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=happy-ninja-2#comment-20 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-20 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://paypaladv.zippydev.com/?product=happy-ninja#comment-10 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-10 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>